2014 Results

We had some great weather this year with temperatures in the mid-40s and calm skies. There were 780 finishers in this year’s race, led by Dan Vassallo in 51:43 and Erica Jesseman in 1:00:32. Joe Noonan (56:41) and Sarah Russell (1:07:52) were the masters winners this year. The race was the RRCA State Championship 10 mile this year.